Anglers Board

We volunteer to serve the SWYC Anglers.  We strive to make our SWYC Anglers a more close knit community, Fishing, & learning more fun.

Glen Jaffe

SWYC Anglers President & Web Master 

Matt Williamson

SWYC Anglers Vice President

Todd Wittman

SWYC Anglers Treasurer

Mark McCloskey



Mike Hill

Mark Fleming

 (Past Anglers President)

Scott Sherman

Lead Philanthropist

Michael Mooradian

Vice Webmaster

(Past Anglers President)

Miguel Martinez

BFT Master of Ceremonies, Weighmaster, & Junior Anglers Liason

(Past Anglers President)

Mark Mitchell

2023 Tournament Angler of the Year

(Past Anglers President)


President – Glen Jaffe
Vice President  – Matt Williamson
Secretary – Marc McCloskey
Treasurer – Todd Wittman

Directors – Michael Mooradian,  Scott Sherman, Mike Hill, Mark Mitchell, and Mark Fleming

Other important positions 'Click Here'

NEW WEBMASTERS: Glen Jaffe & Michael Mooradian

Weigh Masters – Miguel Martinez, Michael Mooradian

Trophies – Mark Mitchell

Anglers Roster – Glen Jaffe

Marine Life Enhancement – Larry George, 

Reel Fun Reporter – Miguel Martinez

Photographer – Retired in memory of Harry Okuda

Potluck / Mixers – Donna Templin

Tournament Anglers – Mark Mitchell, Todd Wittman

Junior Liaison – Miguel Martinez

Board of Directors Liaison – Darius Ashton

Everyone is welcome at our meettings!

The Anglers Board of Directors meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00PM.  Anybody from the club is invited to sit in, no matter how salty!  Visit us and help present ideas that will make our events more welcoming and fun.

Angler Contact Form

Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.